The Songwriting Adventure

Goodbye- Kelly Ann  (TL:DR: Click this link to listen to a cool original song I wrote and subscribe to my channel!)

Earlier this year I started to dabble into the world of songwriting. It actually baffles me that it took this long since I’ve always loved music and poetry. I’ve only written a few songs since, but I am hoping to keep growing in this area and continue playing with the power of lyrics and melody.

That being said, I’ve just set up a Youtube account where I’m going to be posting all of my original songs and (possibly) a few covers.

I’d love to share this adventure with my wonderful WordPress family here, so, here’s a link to my first song.

Goodbye- Kelly Ann

Be sure to check out the second one I just uploaded today too!

And of course, if you’re interested, subscribe to my channel!! Comment with any tricks/tips of the trade if you have any. 🙂 I’m open to criticism and feedback!
Thanks for checking it out! ❤

–Kelly Ann

Published by

soundsofsilence1087

I'm your average Canadian girl. I write because I love to and because if I didn't, I would most likely become more insane than I already am. So enjoy my blog :) It's not perfect, but then again, what is?

Leave a comment